Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
1 Mr. Aanurag Dhoot Deputy Director General 22046633 ext: 108 Anurag.Dhoot@Imcnet.org
2 Mr. Sanjay Mehta Asst. Director General 22046633 ext: 123 sanjaymehta@imcnet.org
3 Ms. Maya Desai Director 2204 6633 ext: 122 qualedu@imcnet.org
4 Mr. Upendra Shah Director 22046633 ext: 111 upendra@imcnet.org
5 Mr. Ganeshan Pillai Director 27842466 imcvashi@imcnet.org
6 Mr. Abhinav Chopra Economic Advisor to the President 22046633 ext: 630 abhinav.chopra@imcnet.org
7 Ms. Selby Nambisan Director - IT & Events 22046633 ext: 126 selby@imcnet.org
8 Mr. Rangan Iyengar Joint Director 22046633 ext: 112 rangan@imcnet.org
9 Ms. Eden Menon Joint Director 22046633 ext: 105 eden.menon@Imcnet.org
10 Mr. Amit Anwani Joint Director 22046633 ext: 121 amit.anwani@imcnet.org

Mr. Aanurag Dhoot

Mr. Sanjay Mehta

Ms. Maya Desai

Mr. Upendra Shah

Mr. Ganeshan Pillai

Mr. Abhinav Chopra

Ms. Selby Nambisan

Mr. Rangan Iyengar

Ms. Eden Menon

Mr. Amit Anwani