Secretariat

Director General

Mr. Ajit Mangrulkar
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
1 Mr. Sanjay Mehta Deputy Director General 71226656 sanjaymehta@imcnet.org
2 Ms. Maya Desai Director 71226655 qualedu@imcnet.org
3 Mr. Upendra Shah Director 71226644 upendra@imcnet.org
4 Ms. Selby Nambisan Director 71226659 selby@imcnet.org
5 Mr. Abhinavv Chopra Director 71226730 abhinav.chopra@imcnet.org
6 Mr. Ganeshan Pillai Director 27842466 imcvashi@imcnet.org
7 Mr. Rangan Iyengar Joint Director 71226645 rangan@imcnet.org
8 Ms. Eden Menon Joint Director 71226638 eden.menon@Imcnet.org
9 Ms. Subhashri Nair Joint Director 71226703 subhashri.nair@imcnet.org
10 Mr. Sanjay Wakkar Dy. Director 71226668 sanjay@imcnet.org

Mr. Sanjay Mehta

Ms. Maya Desai

Mr. Upendra Shah

Ms. Selby Nambisan

Mr. Abhinavv Chopra

Mr. Ganeshan Pillai

Mr. Rangan Iyengar

Ms. Eden Menon

Ms. Subhashri Nair

Mr. Sanjay Wakkar