Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
11 Ms Khyati Naravane Joint Director 71226728 Khyati.Naravane@Imcnet.org
12 Mr. Sanjiv Gaitonde Dy. Director 71226666 sanjiv.gaitonde@Imcnet.org
13 Mr. Sanjay Wakkar Dy. Director 71226668 sanjay@imcnet.org
14 Ms Sia Wagle Dy. Director 71226640 Sia.Wagle@Imcnet.org
15 Mr. Vipul Srivastava Dy. Director 011-23730978 vipul.srivastava@imcnet.org
16 Ms. Subhashri Nair Dy. Director 71226703 subhashri.nair@imcnet.org
17 Mr. Narendra M Kadam Dy. Director 71226709 narendra@imcnet.org
18 Ms Anita Naik Dy. Director 71226686 anita.naik@imcnet.org
19 Ms. Paulami Ray Dy. Director 71226665 paulami.ray@imcnet.org
20 Ms. Mitali Mukherjee Dy. Director 71226651 Mitali.Mukherjee@Imcnet.org

Ms Khyati Naravane

Mr. Sanjiv Gaitonde

Mr. Sanjay Wakkar

Ms Sia Wagle

Mr. Vipul Srivastava

Ms. Subhashri Nair

Mr. Narendra M Kadam

Ms Anita Naik

Ms. Paulami Ray

Ms. Mitali Mukherjee