Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
21 Ms.Mithila Akre Dy. Director 71226637 Mithila.Akre@Imcnet.org
22 Ms. Swapna Sathe Asst. Director 71226660 swapna@imcnet.org
23 Mr. Prajakt Palladwar Asst. Director 71226729 prajakt.palladwar@imcnet.org
24 Ms. Jigna Kothari Asst. Director 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
25 Ms Ashita Hegde Asst. Director 71226689 qschool@imcnet.org
26 Mr. Sushant Kambli Asst. Director 71226692 sushant.kambli@imcnet.org
27 Ms. Ujwal D'souza Asst. Director 71226684 ujwal.dsouza@imcnet.org
28 Ms. Zarine Sanjana Asst. Director 71226727 zarine.sanjana@imcnet.org
29 Ms. Ruchi R Salunkhe Sr. Manager 71226706 Bharati@imcnet.org
30 Ms Hema Karopady Sr. Manager 71226647 hema@imcnet.org

Ms.Mithila Akre

Ms. Swapna Sathe

Mr. Prajakt Palladwar

Ms. Jigna Kothari

Ms Ashita Hegde

Mr. Sushant Kambli

Ms. Ujwal D'souza

Ms. Zarine Sanjana

Ms. Ruchi R Salunkhe

Ms Hema Karopady