Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
21 Ms. Manasi Kadane Dy. Director 71226691 manasi.kadane@imcnet.org
22 Ms. ILA Pathak Jha Dy. Director 71226633 ext:121 ila.Pathakjha@Imcnet.org
23 Ms. Swapna Sathe Asst. Director 71226660 swapna@imcnet.org
24 Mr. Prajakt Palladwar Asst. Director 71226729 prajakt.palladwar@imcnet.org
25 Ms. Jigna Kothari Asst. Director 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
26 Ms Ashita Hegde Asst. Director 71226689 qschool@imcnet.org
27 Mr. Sushant Kambli Asst. Director 71226692 sushant.kambli@imcnet.org
28 Ms. Ujwal D'souza Asst. Director 71226684 ujwal.dsouza@imcnet.org
29 Ms. Zarine Sanjana Asst. Director 71226727 zarine.sanjana@imcnet.org
30 Mr. Anup Misal Asst. Director 71226633 Anup.Misal@Imcnet.org

Ms. Manasi Kadane

Ms. ILA Pathak Jha

Ms. Swapna Sathe

Mr. Prajakt Palladwar

Ms. Jigna Kothari

Ms Ashita Hegde

Mr. Sushant Kambli

Ms. Ujwal D'souza

Ms. Zarine Sanjana

Mr. Anup Misal