Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
41 Ms. Bhantik Waghmare Sr. Manager 71226664 Bhantik.Waghmare@imcnet.org
42 Ms. Trusha Shah Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
43 Mr. Rohit Yadav Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
44 Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary Manager 71226653 Jayashree@Imcnet.org
45 Mr. Klinton Fernandes Manager 71226633 Klinton.Fernandes@Imcnet.org
46 Ms. Anu Oomman Manager 71226701 anu.oomman@Imcnet.org
47 Ms. Jayshree Patil Manager 71226685 jayshree.patil@imcnet.org
48 Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot Manager 71226693 veena.khot@imcnet.org
49 Ms. Lucy Thomas Manager 71226704 lucy.thomas@imcnet.org
50 Ms. Rupali Shelar Manager 71226650 rupali@imcnet.org

Ms. Bhantik Waghmare

Ms. Trusha Shah

Mr. Rohit Yadav

Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary

Mr. Klinton Fernandes

Ms. Anu Oomman

Ms. Jayshree Patil

Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot

Ms. Lucy Thomas

Ms. Rupali Shelar