Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
41 Ms. Bhantik Waghmare Sr. Manager 71226664 Bhantik.Waghmare@imcnet.org
42 Mr. Rohit Yadav Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
43 Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary Manager 71226653 Jayashree@Imcnet.org
44 Mr. Klinton Fernandes Manager 71226633 Klinton.Fernandes@Imcnet.org
45 Ms. Anu Oomman Manager 71226701 anu.oomman@Imcnet.org
46 Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot Manager 71226693 veena.khot@imcnet.org
47 Ms. Lucy Thomas Manager 71226704 lucy.thomas@imcnet.org
48 Ms. Rupali Shelar Manager 71226650 rupali@imcnet.org
49 Mr Abhijit Vaidya Manager 71226648 Abhijit.Vaidya@Imcnet.org

Ms. Bhantik Waghmare

Mr. Rohit Yadav

Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary

Mr. Klinton Fernandes

Ms. Anu Oomman

Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot

Ms. Lucy Thomas

Ms. Rupali Shelar

Mr Abhijit Vaidya