Secretariat

Director General

Mr. Ajit Mangrulkar
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
41 Mr. Kishor Kothekar Sr. Manager 71226705 kishor.Kothekar@imcnet.org
42 Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary Sr. Manager 71226653 Jayashree@Imcnet.org
43 Ms. Bhantik Waghmare Sr. Manager 71226664 Bhantik.Waghmare@imcnet.org
44 Ms. Jessy Shaju Sr. Manager 71226724 jessy.shaju@imcnet.org
45 Mr. Rohit Yadav Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
46 Mr. Klinton Fernandes Manager 71226633 Klinton.Fernandes@Imcnet.org
47 Ms. Anu Oomman Manager 71226701 anu.oomman@Imcnet.org
48 Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot Manager 71226693 veena.khot@imcnet.org
49 Ms. Lucy Thomas Manager 71226704 lucy.thomas@imcnet.org
50 Ms. Rupali Shelar Manager 71226650 rupali@imcnet.org

Mr. Kishor Kothekar

Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary

Ms. Bhantik Waghmare

Ms. Jessy Shaju

Mr. Rohit Yadav

Mr. Klinton Fernandes

Ms. Anu Oomman

Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot

Ms. Lucy Thomas

Ms. Rupali Shelar