Secretariat

Director General

Mr Arvind Pradhan
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
41 Mr. Abhishek Kurup Sr. Manager 71226687 coo1@imcnet.org
42 Mr. Kishor Kothekar Sr. Manager 71226705 kishor.Kothekar@imcnet.org
43 Mr. Nitin Bhapkar Sr. Manager 71226679 Nitin.Bhapkar@Imcnet.org
44 Ms. Bhantik Waghmare Sr. Manager 71226664 Bhantik.Waghmare@imcnet.org
45 Ms. Jessy Shaju Sr. Manager 71226724 jessy.shaju@imcnet.org
46 Mr. Rohit Yadav Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
47 Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary Manager 71226653 Jayashree@Imcnet.org
48 Mr. Klinton Fernandes Manager 71226633 Klinton.Fernandes@Imcnet.org
49 Ms. Anu Oomman Manager 71226701 anu.oomman@Imcnet.org
50 Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot Manager 71226693 veena.khot@imcnet.org

Mr. Abhishek Kurup

Mr. Kishor Kothekar

Mr. Nitin Bhapkar

Ms. Bhantik Waghmare

Ms. Jessy Shaju

Mr. Rohit Yadav

Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary

Mr. Klinton Fernandes

Ms. Anu Oomman

Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot