Secretariat

Director General

Mr. Ajit Mangrulkar
Sr.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
41 Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary Sr. Manager 71226653 Jayashree@Imcnet.org
42 Ms. Bhantik Waghmare Sr. Manager 71226664 Bhantik.Waghmare@imcnet.org
43 Ms. Jessy Shaju Sr. Manager 71226724 jessy.shaju@imcnet.org
44 Mr. Rohit Yadav Manager 26231937 imcandheri@imcnet.org
45 Mr. Klinton Fernandes Manager 71226633 Klinton.Fernandes@Imcnet.org
46 Ms. Anu Oomman Manager 71226701 anu.oomman@Imcnet.org
47 Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot Manager 71226693 veena.khot@imcnet.org
48 Ms. Lucy Thomas Manager 71226704 lucy.thomas@imcnet.org
49 Ms. Rupali Shelar Manager 71226650 rupali@imcnet.org
50 Mr Abhijit Vaidya Manager 71226648 Abhijit.Vaidya@Imcnet.org

Ms. Jayshree S. Poojary

Ms. Bhantik Waghmare

Ms. Jessy Shaju

Mr. Rohit Yadav

Mr. Klinton Fernandes

Ms. Anu Oomman

Ms. Veena Atmaram Khot

Ms. Lucy Thomas

Ms. Rupali Shelar

Mr Abhijit Vaidya