Online Series on Entrepreneurship ‘Startup Entrepreneurs – Art of Fundraising’

Date & Time:
January 27, 4.00 Pm To 5.30 Pm
Add to Calendar 27-01-2021 Asia/Kolkata
The venue:
Online - Zoom
Share Event:
Event Description :

Funding and fundraising act as the major constituents which support the growth of a startup. Every startup has financial business goals to be achieved.... Hence, to attain the same, it is essential to seek funding. This funding process ought to take place in a timely manner so that it becomes easier to plan financial tasks in a simple way.

Access to funding is one of the most important needs of entrepreneurs. It is important to know the art of fundraising for Entrepreneurs in city of Navi mumbai which is emerging as commercial hub for entrepreneurs.
IMC’s Navi Mumbai Expert Committee along with our ecosystem partner D Y Patil University - School of Management, Navi Mumbai and Centre for Incubation and Business Acceleration, Navi Mumbai have taken initiative to help entrepreneurs through various ways to bolster their growth. The objective is to promote Navi Mumbai as a commercial hub for Entrepreneurs, help Entrepreneurs to understand various schemes and facilities made available by the Government in Navi Mumbai and facilitate their growth.

We invite you to participate in the online Interactive session focusing on art of fundraising for Start-up entrepreneurs in Navi Mumbai.

The online interactive session will help you to get all your Fundraising related queries solved and understand the thought process behind the investments on startups.

Additional information :

Organizing Committee:

Navi Mumbai
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Jain
Mr. Thomas Varghese
Ms. Divya Momaya
Mr. Yogesh Mehta
Mr. Jayant Khadilkar
Mr. Ajit V. Patil
Mr. Vimal Swanshukha
Mr. Khushwant Jain
Mr. Kamlesh Shah
Capt Saroj Patro
Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal
Mr. Anil Goel
Ms. Somya Gupta
Cdr. K. K. Sharma
Ms. Swetapadma Mohanty
Mr. Girish Brahmbhatt
Mr. Govind Gupta
Mr. Bipin N Shah
Mr. Sharad kumar Devraj Maru
Mr. Haresh N Chedda
Mr. Pramod S. Shah
Dr. A K Sen Gupta
Mr. Jayant Ghate
Mr. Nitin Bhapkar

Officer In Charge:

Nitin Bhapkar

subscribe to our newsletter