Online Series on Entrepreneurship 'Recipe of Success with Innovation and Tech'

Date & Time:
February 10, 4.00 Pm To 5.30 Pm
Add to Calendar 10-02-2021 Asia/Kolkata
The venue:
Online - Zoom
Share Event:
Event Description :

Artificial Intelligence, Internet of things, Robotics and Industry 4.0 etc. are some of the technological innovations which make businesses run more e...fficiently. Information technology fosters innovation in business. Innovation increases value, enhances quality and boosts productivity.
In today’s competitive market, technology is often perceived as a key ingredient for success of the business. Innovation is also an essential ingredient in building a successful commercial venture. Technology always helped to grease the wheels of Entrepreneurial creativity i.e. innovation. However, Most of the entrepreneurs struggle to choose and invest in the technology which may help in their business objectives.
IMC’s Navi Mumbai Expert Committee along with our ecosystem partner D Y Patil University - School of Management, Navi Mumbai and Centre for Incubation and Business Acceleration, Navi Mumbai have taken initiative to help entrepreneurs through various ways to bolster their growth. The objective is to promote Navi Mumbai as a commercial hub for Entrepreneurs, help Entrepreneurs to understand various schemes and facilities made available by the Government in Navi Mumbai and facilitate their growth.

We invite you to participate in the online Interactive session focusing on Innovation and Technology and its importance for an Entrepreneur.

The online interactive session will also help you to know the technology and innovation based growth strategies for the success of your venture.

Additional information :

Organizing Committee:

Navi Mumbai
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Jain
Mr. Thomas Varghese
Ms. Divya Momaya
Mr. Yogesh Mehta
Mr. Jayant Khadilkar
Mr. Ajit V. Patil
Mr. Vimal Swanshukha
Mr. Khushwant Jain
Mr. Kamlesh Shah
Capt Saroj Patro
Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal
Mr. Anil Goel
Ms. Somya Gupta
Cdr. K. K. Sharma
Ms. Swetapadma Mohanty
Mr. Girish Brahmbhatt
Mr. Govind Gupta
Mr. Bipin N Shah
Mr. Sharad kumar Devraj Maru
Mr. Haresh N Chedda
Mr. Pramod S. Shah
Dr. A K Sen Gupta
Mr. Jayant Ghate
Mr. Nitin Bhapkar

Officer In Charge:

Nitin Bhapkar

subscribe to our newsletter