IMC Digital Technology Awards 2020

Date & Time:
June 17, 05:30 Pm
Add to Calendar 17-06-2021 Asia/Kolkata
The venue:
Share Event:
Event Description :

Organizing Committee:

Digital Technology
Ms. Jhankhana Desai
Mr. Hareesh Tibrewala
Mr. Sumit Narayan Rajwade
Dr. Ranjit Nair
Dr. Pradeep Pendse
Mr. Mukesh Kripalani
Mr. Moiz Husain Husain Ali
Dr. Pradeep.K.Mukherji
Ms. Neena Dasgupta
Ms. Selby Nambisan - Officer Incharge
Ms. Rita Makharia
Mr. Uday Sanghani

Officer In Charge:


Fees for the Event:

Register for this event

Choose Payment Options:

No fees. But registration is required.
No. of Attendees

Registration Details:

subscribe to our newsletter