GeNext Espresso - Series 3

Date & Time:
June 9
4:30 PM

Add to Calendar 09-06-2021 Asia/Kolkata
The venue:
Share Event:
Event Description :

The next generation striking out on their own is a sign of potential upside for a limitless revolutionary new ideas and ventures instilled with high e...ntrepreneurial drive. A strong desire to start a business, combined with a good idea, careful planning, and hard work, definitely leads to a very engaging and profitable successful endeavor.

These young representatives of entrepreneurship have shown that there is no set formula for success, their invincible spirit and their ability to foresee their talents into an economic churning idea, are the qualities that let them scale even greater heights of success.

Let's' meet and know the inspiring journey of the GeNext successful entrepreneurs on the panel who pursued their dreams to build an independent career:

Ms. Jill Parikh – Co-Pilot, GO Air (Sector – Aviation)
Ms. Megha Parikh – Partner and Executive Director, Quantum Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Sector – Consumer Insights and Design Thinking)
Ms. Nainvi Vora - Art Historian and Independent Curator (Sector- Research, Teaching and Museum Practices)
Ms. Priya Vakil-Choksi - Managing Director, PHI SPACE (Sector- Construction & Real Estate)
Ms. Saumya Roy - Co-Founder, Vandana Foundation (Sector – Non-profit Organization)
Ms. Vandana Kripalani - CEO - EmancipAction India Foundation (Sector – Mental Health Non-profit Organization)
The panel discussion will be moderated by Ms. Samira Shah and CA. Sudha Bhushan.

All GeNext participants are either members of IMC Ladies' Wing or daughter or daughter in law of the members.

Email -
WhatsApp - +91 -9820995375 /+91 9920065024

Organised by

Ms. Anuja Mittal
President Ms. Nishreen Khorakiwala
Vice President
Business Environment Committee

Ms. Neela Parikh
Chairperson Ms. Sudha Bhushan
Advisory - Ms. Amita Haribhakti, Ms. Bharti Gandhi and Ms. Radhika Nath

Members - Ms. Gayatri Nair Lobo, CA Pushpa Shah, Ms. Radhika Haribhakti, Ms. Samira Shah, Ms. Shylaja Nair

Additional information :

Organizing Committee:


Officer In Charge:

Mithila Akre

subscribe to our newsletter