Won’t you WILL?

Date & Time:
May 22, 4:00 Pm
Add to Calendar 22-05-2021 Asia/Kolkata
The venue:
Share Event:
Event Description :

Won’t you WILL?

Each day we spend a lot of time prioritizing our daily activities. And there are a lot of boxes to tick in th...at sheet!!

Continuing the 'legacy' of the last session and on popular demand the Legal Committee of IMC Ladies' Wing brings to you information about a “Legal Miracle” ... the one thing that allows us to control the way our property can be dealt with even after death has winged our souls away to La La Land!

Eminent legal luminaries Justice J.R. Midha and Senior Lawyer Mr. Anil Harish will share their expertise and guide us through the nuances of this “Legal Miracle” ... of making a WILL!

Justice J.R. Midha is an additional Judge of Delhi High Court and permanent Judge of that Court.
He had been practicing before the Delhi High Court, Supreme Court, and other Courts/Forums including MRTP Commission, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, etc. He was also the Standing Counsel (Civil) of Govt. of NCT of Delhi before the High Court of Delhi

Mr. Anil Harish is a Partner of the Law Firm, D. M. Harish & Co. His practice includes many diverse areas of the law including, Property, Exchange Control, Foreign Investments, Trusts, Wills and Indian and International Taxation.

So, do tune in on ... to understand the Who? What? When? and How? of making a Will that endures the test of time and legal challenges... and tick that most important box on your Priority sheet of daily activities! After all, your legacy must fall into the right hands !
Registration link: https://www.imcnet.org/events-1123
The login details to join Zoom Meeting are as follows-


Meeting ID: 971 7513 3444
Passcode: legal@10

Email - ladieswing@imcnet.org
WhatsApp - +91 9820995375 / +91 9920065024
Organised by:

Ms. Anuja Mittal Ms. Nishreen Khorakiwala
President Vice President

Legal Committee

Ms. Rajyalakshmi Rao Ms. Nishiki Bhavnani
Chairperson Co-Chairperson

Advisory - Ms. Irma Chinai

Members - Ms. Bhavana Trivedi, Ms. Kavita Chandan, Ms. Namita Maneshinde, Ms. Nandini Singh Modi, Ms. Renu Parekh, Ms. Reshma Kongorpally, Ms. Snehalata Paranjape, Ms. Zahabia Khorakiwala

Additional information :
Organizing Committee:


Officer In Charge:

MIthila Akre

Fees for the Event:

Member & Non Member

*(Fees are inclusive of 18% GST)

Register for this event

Choose Payment Options:

Choose Fee Option
No. of Attendees
Total Payable

Registration Details:

subscribe to our newsletter